Våre ansatte

Gunnar Skaarbrevik

 

Registrert revisor/Siviløkonom

Ansatt i revisjon i 1981

Partner/Oppdragsansvarlig fra 1987

 

Mob.tlf. 92 05 04 02

E-post: gunnar@skaarbrevik.no

Martin Hoft

 

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 2010

Partner/Oppdragsansvarlig fra 2014

 

Mob.tlf. 948 95 831

E-post: martin@srirevisjon.no

Anette Olin Lyshagen

 

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 1998

 

 

 

Mob.tlf. 907 37 869

E-post: anette@srirevisjon.no

Eli Anita Hjorth

 

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 2003

 

 

Mob.tlf. 917 03 151

E-post: eli.anita@srirevisjon.no

Monica Ege

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 2007

 

Mob.tlf. 413 00 555

E-post: monica@srirevisjon.no

Thomas Sandbæk

Revisormedarbeider

Ansatt i revisjon i 2016

 

Mob.tlf. 984 15 816

E-post: thomas@srirevisjon.no

Tommy Ho

Revisormedarbeider

Ansatt i revisjon i 2020

 

Mob.tlf. 901 71 458

E-post: tommy@srirevisjon.no