Våre ansatte

Gunnar Skaarbrevik

Registrert revisor/Siviløkonom

Ansatt i revisjon i 1981

Partner/Oppdragsansvarlig fra 1987


Direkte tlf. 22 62 71 42

Mob.tlf. 92 05 04 02

E-post: gunnar@skaarbrevik.no

Monica Ege

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 2007


Direkte tlf. 22 62 71 41

Mob.tlf. 413 00 555

E-post: monica@srirevisjon.no

Martin Hoft

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 2010

Partner/Oppdragsansvarlig fra 2014


Mob.tlf. 948 95 831

E-post: martin@srirevisjon.no

Zlatko Kreso

Revisormedarbeider

Ansatt i revisjon i 2013


Direkte tlf. 22 62 71 45

Mob.tlf. 907 39 560

E-post: zlatko@srirevisjon.no

Eli Anita Hjorth

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 2003

Mob.tlf. 917 03 151

E-post: eli.anita@srirevisjon.no

Thomas Sandbæk

Revisormedarbeider

Ansatt i revisjon i 2016


Mob.tlf. 984 15 816

E-post: thomass@srirevisjon.no

Anette Olin Lyshagen

Registrert revisor

Ansatt i revisjon i 1998


Direkte tlf. 22 62 70 46

Mob.tlf. 907 37 869

E-post: anette@srirevisjon.no