Våre ansatte

Gunnar Skaarbrevik
Registrert revisor/Siviløkonom
Ansatt i revisjon i 1981
Partner/Oppdragsansvarlig fra 1987

Direkte tlf. 22 62 71 42
Mob.tlf. 92 05 04 02
gunnar@skaarbrevik.no

Monica Ege
Registrert revisor
Ansatt i revisjon i 2007

Direkte tlf. 22 62 71 41
Mob.tlf. 41 30 05 55
monica@srirevisjon.no
Martin Hoft
Registrert revisor
Ansatt i revisjon i 2010
Partner/Oppdragsansvarlig fra 2014


Mob.tlf. 94 89 58 31
martin@srirevisjon.no

Zlatko Kreso
Revisormedarbeider
Ansatt i revisjon i 2013

Direkte tlf. 22 62 71 45
Mob.tlf. 90 73 95 60
zlatko@srirevisjon.no
Eli Anita Hjorth
Registrert revisor
Ansatt i revisjon i 2003




Mob.tlf. 91 70 31 51
eli.anita@srirevisjon.no

Thomas Sandbæk
Revisormedarbeider
Ansatt i revisjon i 2016


Mob.tlf. 98 41 58 16
Anette Olin Lyshagen
Registrert revisor
Ansatt i revisjon i 1998



Direkte tlf. 22 62 70 46
Mob.tlf. 90 73 78 69
anette@srirevisjon.no